A ReStore find!

We love hearing what you all do with your ReStore finds. Lisa updated her cabinets this weekend!

Here is what she had to say, “I paid fifty cents each plus $6.88 for a can of metallic paint. The success came because I dug through the bins. When we found a bunch of pulls, I pulled a table over so we could lay them out and really see what was there. I needed 36 pulls for my kitchen, plus seven more in adjoining rooms. I found 37 of the kind in the final picture. That was truly amazing!  Wouldn’t have had a clue if we hadn’t dug around in the bins!!
I also bought other sets of pulls and will paint them all this oiled bronze and will update four rooms in my house for $36.88!!” 

Before

Before

Shopping at the ReStore

Shopping at the ReStore

ReStore finds

ReStore finds

Getting a makeover

Getting a makeover

before & after

Before and After

Come on out and see what you can find at the ReStore!

